Dattaprabhakar Vinayak Gokhale


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Problems in Independence and Dependence

Advisor 1: Erich Leo Lehmann
Advisor 2: Peter John Bickel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ahmed, NabilUniversity of California, Riverside1987
Al-Sabah, WalidUniversity of California, Riverside1993
Angus, JohnUniversity of California, Riverside198127
Baldwin, JamesUniversity of California, Riverside1977
Bentley, JimUniversity of California, Riverside1992
Hivner, Jr., WalterUniversity of California, Riverside1973
Jong, LindaUniversity of California, Riverside1983
Rahman, MezbahurUniversity of California, Riverside1995
Runnestrand, RobertaUniversity of California, Riverside1974
Shamseldin, AdelUniversity of California, Riverside1979
Soofi, EhsanolahUniversity of California, Riverside19851
Zimmermann, FranciscoUniversity of California, Riverside1983

According to our current on-line database, Dattaprabhakar Gokhale has 12 students and 40 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 34581 for the advisor ID.