Robert Francis Cogburn


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1960 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Asymptotic Properties of Stationary Sequences

Advisor: Michel Loève

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aguilar, JulianThe University of New Mexico1990
Freygood, PhillipUniversity of California, Berkeley1965
Hellmer, RonaldThe University of New Mexico1992
Tapia, JulianThe University of New Mexico1991
Torrez, WilliamThe University of New Mexico1978

According to our current on-line database, Robert Cogburn has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 34584 for the advisor ID.