Hongyu Zhao


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1995 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Statistical Analysis of Genetical Interference

Advisor: Terence Paul Speed

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Kamina, AyumiYale University2000
Wang, ShuangYale University20031
Wu, BaolinYale University20041
Liu, NianjunYale University2005
Chen, LiangYale University20061
Li, XiaoyeYale University2006
Dinu, ValentinYale University20071
Liu, YinYale University2007
Datta, DebayanYale University2008
Pang, HerbertYale University2008
Ballard, DavidYale University2009
Wu, ZheyangYale University20091
Huang, SongYale University2010
Mustavich, LauraYale University2010
Kang, JiaYale University2011
Ma, HaisuYale University2013
Chen, MengjieYale University2014
Chen, XiaoweiYale University2014
Hui, KenYale University2014
Ryslik, GregoryYale University2014
Li, CongYale University2015
Lin, ZhixiangYale University2015
Cheng, YuweiYale University2016
Huang, XiuYale University2016
Fragoso, ChrisYale University2017
Liu, TianqiYale University2017
Lu, QiongshiYale University20173
Sun, JiehuanYale University2017
Wang, QianYale University2017
Hu, YimingYale University2018
Liu, YiyiYale University2018
Zeng, LiYale University2018
Klein, MichaelYale University2019
Li, XinyueYale University2019
Powels, RyanYale University2019
Ji, DingjueYale University2020
Li, MoYale University2020
Wang, XiaochenYale University2020
Chen, MingYale University2021
Deng, WenxuanYale University2021
Tang, DaiweiYale University2021
Li, BoyangYale University2022
Liu, WeiYale University2022
Wang, JiaweiYale University2022
Wu, XingYale University2022
Ye, YixuanYale University2022
Yu, ZhaolongYale University2022
Zekavat, MaryamYale University2022
Zhang, YiliangYale University2022
Zhou, GeyuYale University2022
Li, HongyuYale University2023
Su, ChangYale University2023
Wang, YugeYale University2023
Xie, YuhanYale University2023

According to our current on-line database, Hongyu Zhao has 54 students and 62 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 34673 for the advisor ID.