Thomas Fiedler


Ph.D. Akademie der Wissenschaften der DDR 1982 Germany
Dissertation: Geradenbüschel und die Topologie der reellen algebraischen Kurven

Advisor: Viatcheslav M. Kharlamov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Audoux, BenjaminUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III20071
Florens, VincentUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III20013
Mortier, ArnaudUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III2013

According to our current on-line database, Thomas Fiedler has 3 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 34885 for the advisor ID.