Graham Priest


Ph.D. London School of Economics and Political Science 1972 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Type Theory in which Variables Range over Predicates

Advisor: John Lane Bell

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ferguson, ThomasCity University of New York2017
Restall, GregUniversity of Queensland19942
Weber, ZachUniversity of Melbourne20091

According to our current on-line database, Graham Priest has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 35034 for the advisor ID.