Robert Francis Wheeler


Ph.D. University of Missouri - Columbia 1970 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Equicontinuous Weak*-Topology and Semi-Reflexivity
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor: Richard Joseph Fleming

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boardman, JohnNorthern Illinois University1994
Butler, SvetlanaNorthern Illinois University2000
Gruenwald, MarkNorthern Illinois University1989
Mupasiri, DouglasNorthern Illinois University1992
Sriraman, BharathNorthern Illinois University200216
Wilkins, DavidNorthern Illinois University1991

According to our current on-line database, Robert Wheeler has 6 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 3564 for the advisor ID.