Richard Eugene Isaac


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1959 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Probability

Advisor: David Harold Blackwell

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chosid, LeoCity University of New York1977
Fischthal, ArnoldCity University of New York1978

According to our current on-line database, Richard Isaac has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 35703 for the advisor ID.