Eike Jessen

Ph.D. Technische Universität Berlin 1964 Germany
Dissertation: Über assoziative Speicherung

Advisor: Wolfgang Siegfried Haack

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Schütt, ThomasTechnische Universität München1985
Ip, Yeung-ChoTechnische Universität München1986
von der Straten, GernotTechnische Universität München1987
Fanderl, HeinzTechnische Universität München1989
Knaack, BerndTechnische Universität München1989
Borghoff, UweTechnische Universität München199013
Bötsch, ErnstTechnische Universität München1990
Kurfeß, FranzTechnische Universität München1990
Valta, RobertTechnische Universität München1990
Abeck, SebastianTechnische Universität München1991
Schumann, JohannTechnische Universität München1991
Strasser, AndreasTechnische Universität München1991
Neumair, BernhardTechnische Universität München19933
Saglietti, FrancescaTechnische Universität München19966
Keller, AlexanderTechnische Universität München1998
Kaiser, ThomasTechnische Universität München1999
Schulz, StephanTechnische Universität München20001
Schwefel, Hans-PeterTechnische Universität München2000
Langer, MichaelTechnische Universität München2001
Ensel, ChristianLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2002

According to our current on-line database, Eike Jessen has 20 students and 43 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 35724 for the advisor ID.