Athanasios Papoulis


Ph.D. University of Pennsylvania 1950 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Strong Differentiation of the Indefinite Integral

Advisor: John Robert Kline

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chamzas, ChristodoulosPolytechnic Institute of New York University1980
Muth, EginhardPolytechnic University19673

According to our current on-line database, Athanasios Papoulis has 2 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36180 for the advisor ID.