Jamshid Moori


Ph.D. University of Birmingham 1975 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: On the Groups 2^10:M_22 and 2^10:M_22:2
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor: Donald Livingstone

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ali, FaryadUniversity of Natal2001
Basheer, AyoubUniversity of KwaZulu-Natal2012
Chikamai, LucyUniversity of KwaZulu-Natal2013
Chileshe, ChrisperNorth-West University, Mafikeng2017
Ganief, MoegamadUniversity of Natal1997
Mpono, ZwelethembaUniversity of Natal1998
Perumal, PragladanNorth-West University, Mafikeng2018
Rodrigues, BernardoUniversity of Natal20033
Seretlo, ThekisoUniversity of KwaZulu-Natal20121
Zimba, KennethUniversity of KwaZulu-Natal2005

According to our current on-line database, Jamshid Moori has 10 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36343 for the advisor ID.