Hongkai Zhao


Ph.D. University of California, Los Angeles 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Generalized Schwarz Alternating Procedure for Domain Decomposition

Advisor: Björn E. Engquist

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bai, LiUniversity of California, Irvine20071
Feng, JieUniversity of California, Irvine2014
Gao, HaoUniversity of California, Irvine2010
Liang, JianUniversity of California, Irvine2012
Luo, SongtingUniversity of California, Irvine20095
Zou, ChangjianUniversity of California, Irvine2014

According to our current on-line database, Hongkai Zhao has 6 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36619 for the advisor ID.