Tian-Jun Li


Ph.D. Brandeis University 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Seiberg-Witten Equation and Topology of Symplectic Four Manifolds
Mathematics Subject Classification: 55—Algebraic topology

Advisor 1: Edgar Henry Brown, Jr.
Advisor 2: Shing-Tung Yau

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Andersen, HeidiUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2017
Chang, Ching-HaoUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2013
Chen, HaojieUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2013
Dorfmeister, JosefUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2009
Ho, Chung-IUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2011
Li, JunUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2017
Mak, Cheuk YuUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2016
Min, JieUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2021
Ouyang, LiyaUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2022
Wang, XiliangSun Yat-sen University2022
Wu, WeiweiUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2012
Zhang, WeiyiUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities20102

According to our current on-line database, Tian-Jun Li has 12 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36761 for the advisor ID.