John Hamal Hubbard


Ph.D. Université de Paris 1973 France
Dissertation: Sur Les Sections Analytiques de La Courbe Universelle de Teichmüller

Advisor: Adrien Douady

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bachy, IsmaelUniversité de Provence - Aix-Marseille I2011
Baik, HyungryulCornell University20146
Bielefeld, BenjaminCornell University1989
Bonnot, SylvainUniversité de Provence - Aix-Marseille I20041
Bowman, JoshuaCornell University2009
Brown, DavidCornell University2001
Carette, JacquesUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay19972
Coppersmith, DonHarvard University1977
Faught, JohnCornell University1992
Fisher, YuvalCornell University1989
Head, JanetCornell University1988
Kapiamba, AlexUniversity of Michigan2023
Kara, YaseminCornell University2015
Koch, SarahCornell University20084
Kochman, FredHarvard University1976
Lipa, ChristopherCornell University2009
Lobato, ArcelinoUniversidade de São Paulo2021
Luo, JiaqiCornell University1995
Ma, LawrenceCornell University1994
Noonan, MatthewCornell University2010
Oberste-Vorth, RalphCornell University1987
Radu, RemusCornell University2013
Rafiqi, AhmadCornell University2018
Robinson, MichaelCornell University20081
Roeder, RolandUniversité de Provence - Aix-Marseille I20042
Schleicher, DierkCornell University199419
Tanase, RalucaCornell University2013
Wittner, BenCornell University1986

According to our current on-line database, John Hubbard has 28 students and 61 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36904 for the advisor ID.