Amnon Jacob Meir


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Existence, Uniqueness and Finite Element Approximation of Solutions of the Equations of Stationary, Incompressible MHD

Advisor: Max D. Gunzburger

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Charina, MariaAuburn University20021
Affane Aji, ChadiaAuburn University2007
Tuncer, NecibeAuburn University20073
Jin, KangAuburn University2008
Chen, SongAuburn University2013
Bao, FengAuburn University20142
Brauss, KeithAuburn University2014
Akanda, MohammadAuburn University2015
Ngoma, SedarAuburn University2017
Hu, YuSouthern Methodist University2021

According to our current on-line database, Amnon Meir has 10 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36920 for the advisor ID.