Salil Pravin Vadhan


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1999 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Study of Statistical Zero-Knowledge Proofs

Advisor: Shafrira Goldwasser

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bun, MarkHarvard University2016
Chen, Yi-HsiuHarvard University2019
Chung, Kai-MinHarvard University2011
Nguyen, Minh-HuyenHarvard University2006
Ong, Shien JinHarvard University2007
Steinke, ThomasHarvard University2016
Ullman, JonathanHarvard University2013
Viola, EmanueleHarvard University20061
Zheng, JiaHarvard University2013

According to our current on-line database, Salil Vadhan has 9 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 37013 for the advisor ID.