Shui Feng


Ph.D. Carleton University 1993 Canada
Dissertation: Large Deviations of Particle Systems

Advisor: Donald Andrew Dawson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Wang, XiaochangMcMaster University2022
Wu, PingMcMaster University2003
Xu, FangMcMaster University2012
Zhou, YouzhouMcMaster University2014

According to our current on-line database, Shui Feng has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 37208 for the advisor ID.