B. Gail (Barbara) Ivanoff


Ph.D. Carleton University 1977 Canada
Dissertation: Branching Diffusion Processes

Advisor: Donald Andrew Dawson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abdelrazeq, IbrahimUniversity of Ottawa2014
Balan, RalucaUniversity of Ottawa20014
Bilayi-Biakana, ClemonellUniversity of Ottawa2020
Carabarin-Aguirre, AlbertoUniversity of Ottawa2008
El Ktaibi, FaridUniversity of Ottawa2015
Fang, YoujianUniversity of Ottawa1993
Jordan, AdrianaUniversity of Ottawa2008
Loukrati, HichamUniversity of Ottawa2019
Plante, MathieuUniversity of Ottawa2001
Slonowsky, DeanUniversity of Ottawa1998

According to our current on-line database, B. Gail Ivanoff has 10 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 37211 for the advisor ID.