Bruno Rémillard


Ph.D. Carleton University 1987 Canada
Dissertation: Large Deviations and Laws of the Iterated Logarithm for Multidimensional Diffusion Processes with Applications to Diffusion Processes with Random Coefficients

Advisor: Donald Andrew Dawson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ben Abdellatif, MalekHEC Montréal2017
Chen, XiaogangUniversité de Sherbrooke2003
Grira, SofianeUniversité de Sherbrooke2002
Hocquard, AlexandreHEC Montréal2010
Quessy, Jean-FrançoisUniversité Laval2005
Renaud, Jean-FrançoisUniversité de Montréal20071
Simard, ClarenceUniversité de Montréal2014

According to our current on-line database, Bruno Rémillard has 7 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 37218 for the advisor ID.