Jean Vaillancourt


Ph.D. Carleton University 1987 Canada
Dissertation: Interacting Fleming-Viot Processes and Related Measure-Valued Processes

Advisor: Donald Andrew Dawson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bentabet, LayachiUniversité de Sherbrooke2003
Chen, XiaogangUniversité de Sherbrooke2003
Grira, SofianeUniversité de Sherbrooke2002
Kako, DanoUniversité de Sherbrooke2002
L'Moudden, AhmedUniversité de Sherbrooke2006
Watier, FrançoisUniversité de Sherbrooke2003

According to our current on-line database, Jean Vaillancourt has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 37223 for the advisor ID.