Hao Wang


Ph.D. Carleton University 1995 Canada
Dissertation: Interacting Branching Particle Systems and Superprocesses

Advisor: Donald Andrew Dawson


Heuser, AaronUniversity of Oregon2010

According to our current on-line database, Hao Wang has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 37224 for the advisor ID.