Patrick Joseph Fitzsimmons


Ph.D. Case Western Reserve University 1981 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Characterization and Convergence of Markov Sets

Advisor: Kenneth Hochberg

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kang, WeiningUniversity of California, San Diego2005
Lee, ShangminUniversity of California, San Diego1995
Wroblewski, DavidUniversity of California, San Diego2007
Ying, JiangangUniversity of California, San Diego19932

According to our current on-line database, Patrick Fitzsimmons has 4 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 37243 for the advisor ID.