James R. Wason


Ph.D. Columbia University 1973 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Comparison of Riemannian Structures by the Method of Pseudo-Frames

Advisor: Masatake Kuranishi

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

McCallum, EmmaUniversity of Cambridge2015
Grayling, Michael John20171

According to our current on-line database, James Wason has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 37475 for the advisor ID.