Kevin Broughan


Ph.D. Columbia University 1975 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Invariants for Real-Generated Uniform Topological and Algebraic Categories

Advisor: Edgar Raymond Lorch

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Turner, JohnUniversity of Waikato1984
Koorey Willcock, DianeUniversity of Waikato1991
Schou, WayneUniversity of Waikato1994
Zhu, NanUniversity of Waikato1996
Glanvill, MartinUniversity of Waikato1997
Fenton, BasilUniversity of Waikato2001
Ferdinands, ReneUniversity of Waikato2003
Somasundaram, SivajahUniversity of Waikato2004
Byard, KevinMassey University2009

According to our current on-line database, Kevin Broughan has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 37480 for the advisor ID.