Eric George Stade


Ph.D. Columbia University 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Whittaker Functions and Poincaré Series for GL(3,R)

Advisor: Dorian Morris Goldfeld

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Formichella, MarcUniversity of Colorado at Boulder2008
Manley, KevinUniversity of Colorado at Boulder2010
Mishev, IliaUniversity of Colorado at Boulder2009
Taggart, JenniferUniversity of Colorado at Boulder1997
Vestal, DonaldUniversity of Colorado at Boulder1998

According to our current on-line database, Eric Stade has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 37505 for the advisor ID.