Nikolaos Diamantis


Ph.D. Columbia University 1997 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Special Values of Higher Derivatives of L-Functions

Advisor: Dorian Morris Goldfeld

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Blann, ThomasUniversity of Nottingham2012
Drewitt, JoshuaUniversity of Nottingham2021
Neururer, MichaelUniversity of Nottingham2016
Sim, DavidUniversity of Nottingham2009
Ward, ThomasUniversity of Nottingham2009

According to our current on-line database, Nikolaos Diamantis has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 37818 for the advisor ID.