Jehoshua Shuki Bruck


Ph.D. Stanford University 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Computing with Networks of Threshold Elements

Advisor 1: Joseph Wilfred Goodman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bohossian, VaskenCalifornia Institute of Technology1998
Cassuto, YuvalCalifornia Institute of Technology2008
Cook, MatthewCalifornia Institute of Technology2005
En Gad, EyalCalifornia Institute of Technology2015
Fan, ChenggongCalifornia Institute of Technology2001
Foltz, KevinCalifornia Institute of Technology2002
Franceschetti, MassimoCalifornia Institute of Technology2003
Gibson, MichaelCalifornia Institute of Technology2000
Jain, SiddharthCalifornia Institute of Technology2019
Jiang, AnxiaoCalifornia Institute of Technology2004
Mukhtar, SaleemCalifornia Institute of Technology2004
Riedel, Marc (Marcus)California Institute of Technology20042
Wang, ZhiyingCalifornia Institute of Technology2013
Xu, LihaoCalifornia Institute of Technology1999
Zhou, HongchaoCalifornia Institute of Technology2013

According to our current on-line database, Jehoshua Bruck has 15 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 37997 for the advisor ID.