Dmitry E. Tamarkin


Ph.D. The Pennsylvania State University 1999 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Operadic Proof of M. Kontsevich's Formality Theorem

Advisor: Boris L. Tsygan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chiu, Sheng-FuNorthwestern University2015
Dolgushev, VasiliyMassachusetts Institute of Technology20053
Dolores Cuenca, EricNorthwestern University2016

According to our current on-line database, Dmitry Tamarkin has 3 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 38070 for the advisor ID.