Tsunehiko (Tiko) Kameda


Ph.D. Princeton University 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Reduction of Non-Deterministic Automata

Advisor 1: Peter Gallegos Weiner

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cheung, DavidSimon Fraser University1988
Mhajan, SanjeevSimon Fraser University1993
Ng, VincentSimon Fraser University19941
Xiao, FengSimon Fraser University1998

According to our current on-line database, Tsunehiko (Tiko) Kameda has 4 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 38453 for the advisor ID.