Miklós Csörgö


Ph.D. McGill University 1963 Canada
Dissertation: Some Kolmogorov-Smirnov-Renyi Type Theorems of Probability

Advisor 1: William A. O. Waugh

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aly, Emad-EldinCarleton University19811
Bleuer, SusanaCarleton University1985
Burke, MurrayCarleton University19765
Chan, ArthurCarleton University1977
Chen, BinCarleton University1999
Chung, Chang-JoCarleton University1986
Correa, JoseCarleton University1995
Cotterill, DerekCarleton University1980
Csörgö, SándorUniversity of Szeged197164
Huse, VeraCarleton University1988
Keprta, StanislavCarleton University1997
Martsynyuk, YuliyaCarleton University2005
McLeish, DonaldMcGill University197218
Nasari, MasoudCarleton University2010
Orasch, MarkusCarleton University1999
Pouliot, WilliamCarleton University2002
Szyszkowicz, BarbaraCarleton University19921
Yalovsky, MortyMcGill University1976
Yu, HaoCarleton University19935

According to our current on-line database, Miklós Csörgö has 19 students and 110 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 38621 for the advisor ID.