David Robert Finston


Ph.D. University of California, San Diego 1983 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Algebra of Polynomial Functions on a Non-Associative Algebra

Advisor: Helmut Röhrl

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jaradat, ImadNew Mexico State University2013
Jorgenson, KristoferNew Mexico State University1999
Mehta, ParagNew Mexico State University2003
Rueda, DiliaNew Mexico State University2012
Urenda Castaneda, JulioNew Mexico State University2015

According to our current on-line database, David Finston has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 38624 for the advisor ID.