Haluk Derin


Ph.D. Princeton University 1972 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Properties of Series Expansions of Bivariate Distributions

Advisor: John Bowman Thomas


Lakshmanan, SridharUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst1991

According to our current on-line database, Haluk Derin has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39054 for the advisor ID.