Eric Kuo-Tai Torng


Ph.D. Stanford University 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Non-Omniscient Scheduling

Advisor: Rajeev Motwani

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Meiners, ChadMichigan State University2009
Uthaisombut, PatchrawatMichigan State University2000
Wagner, StephenMichigan State University2001

According to our current on-line database, Eric Torng has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39230 for the advisor ID.