Ami Elizabeth Radunskaya


Ph.D. Stanford University 1992 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Statistical Properties of Deterministic Bernoulli Flows

Advisor: Donald Samuel Ornstein

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chesler, AishaClaremont Graduate University2015
Duron, ChristinaClaremont Graduate University2019
Villasana de villegas, MinayaClaremont Graduate University2001

According to our current on-line database, Ami Radunskaya has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39238 for the advisor ID.