Paul F. Conrad


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1951 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Imbedding Theorems for Abelian Groups with Valuations

Advisor: Reinhold Baer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anderson, MarlowUniversity of Kansas1978
Bixler, JamesUniversity of Kansas1982
Bleier, RogerTulane University1971
Byrd, RichardTulane University1966
Chambless, DonaldTulane University1971
Chen, YuanqianUniversity of Kansas1992
Darnel, MichaelUniversity of Kansas1983
Ellis, JohnTulane University1968
Harvey, III, JohnTulane University1961105
Holland, Jr., W. CharlesTulane University196159
Kenny, G. OtisUniversity of Kansas1975
Lin, ShineUniversity of Kansas1991
Lloyd, JustinTulane University19641
Martinez, JorgeTulane University196912
Nelson, DavidUniversity of Kansas1991
Teller, (John) RogerTulane University1964

According to our current on-line database, Paul Conrad has 16 students and 193 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 3941 for the advisor ID.