Frank Michael Forger

Ph.D. Freie Universität Berlin 1980 Germany
Dissertation: Differential Geometric Methods in Nonlinear Sigma-Models and Gauge Theories

Advisor: Bert Schroer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Antoneli, FernandoUniversidade de São Paulo2003
Costa, BrunoUniversidade de São Paulo2015
Gomes, LeandroUniversidade de São Paulo2007
Laartz, JürgenAlbert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau1993
Learth Soares, BrunoUniversidade de São Paulo2007
Salles, MarioUniversidade de São Paulo2004
Vieira Romero, SandroUniversidade de São Paulo2001

According to our current on-line database, Frank Forger has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39421 for the advisor ID.