Éva Tardos


Ph.D. Eötvös Loránd University 1984 Hungary

Advisor: András Frank

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Hoppe, BruceCornell University1995
Fleischer, LisaCornell University19971
Heng, Wee-LiangCornell University1998
Wayne, KevinCornell University1999
Melkonian, VardgesCornell University2002
Roughgarden, TimothyCornell University200214
Archer, AaronCornell University2004
Pál, MartinCornell University2004
Wexler, TomCornell University2006
Hayrapetyan, AraCornell University2007
Svitkina, ZoyaCornell University2007
Nguyen, ThanhCornell University2010
Piliouras, GeorgiosCornell University20102
Paes Leme, RenatoCornell University2012
Syrgkanis, VasilisCornell University2014
Jalaly Khalilabadi, PooyaCornell University2018

According to our current on-line database, Éva Tardos has 16 students and 33 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39422 for the advisor ID.