Dai Tamaki


Ph.D. University of Rochester 1993 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Homological Methods in the Unstable Chromatic Phenomena

Advisor: Frederick Ronald Cohen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Noguchi, KazunoriShinshu University2011
Shiina, TakahisaShinshu University2006
Tanaka, KoheiShinshu University2013
Thansri, ThorraninShinshu University2012

According to our current on-line database, Dai Tamaki has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39447 for the advisor ID.