Arno Cronheim


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1954 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Motion Groups of Planes

Advisor: Reinhold Baer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Biddle, JamesThe Ohio State University1970
D'Mello, JosephThe Ohio State University1983
Hogan, GuyThe Ohio State University1970
Raber, NealThe Ohio State University1972
Valentini, RobertThe Ohio State University1979

According to our current on-line database, Arno Cronheim has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 3946 for the advisor ID.