D. Reed (David) Solomon


Ph.D. Cornell University 1998 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Reverse Mathematics and Ordered Groups

Advisor: Richard Arnold Shore

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Rogalski, AlexanderUniversity of Connecticut2007
Jura, MatthewUniversity of Connecticut2009
Levin, OscarUniversity of Connecticut2009
Markkanen, TylerUniversity of Connecticut2009
Turlington, AmyUniversity of Connecticut2010
Martin, CalebUniversity of Connecticut2015
Suggs, JacobUniversity of Connecticut2015
Nicholson, MarieUniversity of Connecticut2017
Stahl, RachelUniversity of Connecticut2017
Kazmi, WaseetUniversity of Connecticut2023
Mourad, DanielUniversity of Connecticut2023
Thewmorakot, TeerawatUniversity of Connecticut2023

According to our current on-line database, D. Reed Solomon has 12 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39564 for the advisor ID.