David Francis Walnut


Ph.D. University of Maryland College Park 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Weyl-Heisenberg Wavelet Expansions: Existence and Stability in Weighted Spaces

Advisor: John Joseph Benedetto

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Salamonowicz, PaulGeorge Mason University1999
Easley, GlennGeorge Mason University20001
Revay, ShaunaGeorge Mason University2018

According to our current on-line database, David Walnut has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39727 for the advisor ID.