Marius Dadarlat


Ph.D. University of California, Los Angeles 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Homotopy Invariants for Operator Algebras

Advisor: Edward George Effros

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brown, NathanialPurdue University19992
Carrión Muñiz, JoséPurdue University20131
Desmond, JacobPurdue University2020
Lugo, JoséPurdue University2013
 Schneider, AndrewPurdue University2016
Orfanos, StefanosPurdue University2008
Vaidyanathan, PrahladPurdue University20122
Weld, EllenPurdue University2020

According to our current on-line database, Marius Dadarlat has 8 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39932 for the advisor ID.