Abraham Haskel Taub


Ph.D. Princeton University 1935 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Quantum Equations in Cosmological Spaces

Advisor: Howard Percy Robertson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Clutterham, DavidUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1953
Gear, CharlesUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign196074
Golub, GeneUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1959401
Gregory, RobertUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign195587
Jantzen, RobertUniversity of California, Berkeley19781
Robertson, JamesUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1952194
Salzman, GeorgeUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1953

According to our current on-line database, Abraham Taub has 7 students and 764 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 40575 for the advisor ID.