Yasuo Amemiya


Ph.D. Iowa State University 1982 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Estimators for the Errors-in-Variables Model

Advisor: Wayne Arthur Fuller

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Christensen, WilliamIowa State University1999
Eickhoff, JensIowa State University2002
Lewin-Koh, Sock-ChengIowa State University1999
Papadopoulos, SavasIowa State University1996
Paterno, ElizabethIowa State University1997
Pelkey, JeanIowa State University1997
Qian, PeterGeorgia Institute of Technology200611
Remadi, SellemIowa State University1992
Shin, ChungyeolIowa State University1995
Wall, MelanieIowa State University19983
Yalcin, IlkerIowa State University1995
Zhao, YanIowa State University2002

According to our current on-line database, Yasuo Amemiya has 12 students and 26 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 40624 for the advisor ID.