John Stufken


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Chicago 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Optimal and Highly Efficient Block Designs for Comparing Test Treatments with a Control

Advisor: A. Samad (Abdossamad) Hedayat

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Han, LinglingUniversity of Georgia2007
Hu, LinweiUniversity of Georgia2014
Kao, Ming-HungUniversity of Georgia20094
Lin, Win-ChinIowa State University1998
Nachtsheim, AbigaelArizona State University2020
Olin, BryanIowa State University1993
Wang, Kui-JangIowa State University1992
Wang, ZhongshenArizona State University2018
Wright, Jr., JamesIowa State University2002
Wu, Hsin-Ping2013
Xi, XijueUniversity of Georgia2015
Zhang, WeiUniversity of Georgia2018

According to our current on-line database, John Stufken has 12 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 40638 for the advisor ID.