Sarah Margaret Nusser


Ph.D. Iowa State University 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Failure Time Analyses for Data Collected from Independent Groups of Correlated Individuals

Advisor: Kenneth Joseph Koehler

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

(Abbitt) Arroway, PamelaIowa State University1999
Berg, EmilyIowa State University20101
Ferraz, CristianoIowa State University20041
Legg, JasonIowa State University2006
Zimmer, StephanieIowa State University2018

According to our current on-line database, Sarah Nusser has 5 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 40706 for the advisor ID.