Eric Liviu Grinberg


Ph.D. Harvard University 1983 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Integral Geometry on Compact Symmetric Spaces

Advisor 1: Victor William Guillemin
Advisor 2: Shlomo Zvi Sternberg

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Zhou, JiazuTemple University19941
Zhang, GaoyongTemple University199512
Loveridge, B.Temple University2002
Shubov, MikhailUniversity of New Hampshire2008
Eroshkin, OlegUniversity of New Hampshire2009

According to our current on-line database, Eric Grinberg has 5 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 40783 for the advisor ID.