Francesca Chiaromonte


Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Reduction Paradigm for Multivariate Laws

Advisor: R. Dennis (Ralph) Cook

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kuruppumullage Don, PrabhaniThe Pennsylvania State University2014
Simeonov, IvanThe Pennsylvania State University2012

According to our current on-line database, Francesca Chiaromonte has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 40790 for the advisor ID.