George Karypis


Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Graph Partitioning and Its Applications to Scientific Computing

Advisor: Vipin Kumar

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Guralnik, ValerieUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2001
Han, Eui-HongUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1999
Leinberger, WilliamUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2001
Moulitsas, IreneUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2005

According to our current on-line database, George Karypis has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 40814 for the advisor ID.