Yu Yuan


Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 1998 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Qualitative Properties of Solutions to Second Order Elliptic and Parabolic Equations

Advisor 1: Mikhail V. Safonov
Advisor 2: Bennett Chow

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Drugan, GregoryUniversity of Washington2014
Li, CaiyanXi'an Jiaotong University2020
Shankar, RaviUniversity of Washington2021
Wang, DakeUniversity of Washington2013
Wang, WenlongPeking University2017
Warren, MicahUniversity of Washington20081

According to our current on-line database, Yu Yuan has 6 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 40827 for the advisor ID.