Ming-Ying Leung


Ph.D. Stanford University 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Probabilistic Models and Computational Algorithms for Some Problems from Molecular Sequence Analysis

Advisor: Samuel Karlin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aguilar, ClementeUniversity of Texas at El Paso2013
Ayivor, FredrickUniversity of Texas at El Paso2020
Begum, KhodezaUniversity of Texas at El Paso2019
Cardenas, GerardoUniversity of Texas at El Paso2016
Chew, DavidNational University of Singapore2006
Dankwah, OwusuUniversity of Texas at El Paso2022
Mohl, JonathonUniversity of Texas at El Paso2019
Patel, AbhijeetUniversity of Texas at El Paso2021
Wang, BofeiUniversity of Texas at El Paso2021
Yehdego, DanielUniversity of Texas at El Paso20132

According to our current on-line database, Ming-Ying Leung has 10 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 40927 for the advisor ID.